Redni člani in članice

Seznam rednih članov

Ime
E-naslov
Emica Antončič
antoncic@aristej.si
Mira Anžur
miraanzura@gmail.com
Ida Baš
ida.bas@bas-mb.si
Mojca Blažej Cirej
mojca.blazej@gmail.com
Alenka Božič
alenka.bozic5@gmail.com
Zala Budkovič
zalab7@gmail.com
Sonja Cestnik Zadnek
sonja.zadnek@siol.net
Slavica Čergič
slavica.cergic@telemach.net
Ivan Domitrovič
ivanjanezdomit@gmail.com
Rok Dovjak
rok.dovjak@gmail.com
Lea Felicijan
felicijan.lea@gmail.com
Mirjam Furlan Lapanja
mirjamfl@yahoo.co.uk
Darja Gabrovšek Homšak
darja.homsak@siol.net
Ana Gruden
ana.gruden2@gmail.com
Metka Golčman
metka.golcman@golcman.si
Matejka Grgič
grgic.matejka@gmail.com
Tatjana Hosta
tatjana.hosta@finance.si
Irena Hvala
irena.hvala@gmail.com
Jelka Jamnik
jelka.jamnik@siol.net
Marko Janša
marko@jezikovnaordinacija.si
Andreja Jezernik
andreja.jezernik@gmail.com
Vanja Jež Strel
vanja.jez.strel@gmail.com
Petra Jordan
jordan.petra@gmail.com
Kaja Jošt
kaja.jost@gmail.com
Boris Jukić
interpret.bo@gmail.com
Tea Kačar
tea.kacar@gmail.com
Andreja Kalc
andreja.kalc@gmail.com
Ludvik Kaluža
ludvik@kaluza.org
Julija Klančišar
klancisar@gmail.com
Alenka Kobler
alenka.kobler@guest.arnes.si
Ditka Kobol
kotka098@gmail.com
Darinka Koderman Patačko
darinka.koderman@siol.net
Lidija Kuhar
lidija.kuhar@volja.net
Jožefa Lakovič
joza.lakovic@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Marn
mmarn.mojca@gmail.com
Karin Marc
karin.marc44@gmail.com
Nuša Mastnak
nusa.mastnak@guest.arnes.si
Kristina M. Pučnik
kristina@lektoriranje.si
Rozalka Mohorič
rozalka.mohoric@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Müller
mueller.barbara1@gmail.com
Nina Novak Kerbler
nina.novak@t-2.net
Damjana Osterc
osterc.damjana@gmail.com
Irena Paternu
irena.paternu@siol.net
Ana Pavlek
ana.pavlek.slo@gmail.com
Meta Pikuš
meta.pikus@gmail.com
Katarina Podbevšek
kpodbevsek@gmail.com
Andreja Podvratnik
andreja.podvratnik@rtvslo.si
Ana Premk
anapremk@gmail.com
Nataša Purkat
info@lektorica.si
Magda Prevc
Pot k skakalnici 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Maja Primožič
maja.primozic@geoplin.si
Barbara Rodošek
barbara.rodosek@lektorium.si
Tanja Sernec
t.sernec@gmail.com
Ema Sevšek
ema.sevsek@gmail.com
Tončka Stanonik
toncka.stanonik@siol.net
Maja Sužnik
maja.suznik@peresce.si
Marjetka Šivic
marjetka.sivic@siol.net
Nina Štampohar
nina.stampohar@gmail.com
Saška Štumberger
saska.stumberger@guest.arnes.si
Marcel Štefančič
marcel.stefancic@kabelnet.net
Darja Tasič
tasic@siol.net
Mira Turk Škraba
mira.turk@guest.arnes.si
Julija Uršič
julija1ursic@gmail.com
Valerija Vegič
valerija@lektrarna.si
Vesna Videnovič
info@lektoricna.si
Mila Vujević
mila.vujevic@gmail.com
Zala Vidic
zala93vidic@gmail.com

Seznam mladih članov

Ime
E-naslov
No data was found

Seznam članov študentov

Ime
E-naslov
Uroš Ferrari Stojanović
uros.ferrari.stojanovic@gmail.com
Vili Grdič
grdic.vili@gmail.com
Zarja Zver
zver.zarja@gmail.com
Monika Podlogar
monika.podlogar@gmail.com
Polonca Škerget
polonca.skerget@student.um.si