Redni člani in članice

Seznam rednih članov

Ime
E-naslov
Emica Antončič
antoncic@aristej.si
Mira Anžur
miraanzura@gmail.com
Špela Bagon
bagonspela@gmail.com
Ida Baš
ida.bas@bas-mb.si
Mojca Blažej Cirej
mojca.blazej@gmail.com
Alenka Božič
alenka.bozic5@gmail.com
Zala Budkovič
zalab7@gmail.com
Petra Cerjak
pcerjak@gmail.com
Sonja Cestnik Zadnek
sonja.zadnek@siol.net
Živa Čebulj
ziva.cebulj@gmail.com
Slavica Čergič
slavica.cergic@telemach.net
Ivan Domitrovič
ivanjanezdomit@gmail.com
Rok Dovjak
rok.dovjak@gmail.com
Lea Felicijan
felicijan.lea@gmail.com
Marja Filipčič Redžić
marja.filip@gmail.com
Mirjam Furlan Lapanja
mirjamfl@yahoo.co.uk
Darja Gabrovšek Homšak
darja.homsak@siol.net
Metka Golčman
metka.golcman@golcman.si
Matejka Grgič
grgic.matejka@gmail.com
Benedikta Gungl
bgungl@yahoo.com
Tatjana Hosta
tatjana.hosta@finance.si
Irena Hvala
irena.hvala@gmail.com
Jelka Jamnik
jelka.jamnik@siol.net
Marko Janša
marko@jezikovnaordinacija.si
Tanja Jeras
tanja.jeras@gmail.com
Andreja Jezernik
andreja.jezernik@gmail.com
Vanja Jež Strel
vanja.jez.strel@gmail.com
Petra Jordan
jordan.petra@gmail.com
Kaja Jošt
kaja.jost@gmail.com
Boris Jukić
interpret.bo@gmail.com
Nina Jurinčič
nina.jurincic@gmail.com
Tea Kačar
tea.kacar@gmail.com
Andreja Kalc
andreja.kalc@gmail.com
Ludvik Kaluža
ludvik@kaluza.org
Julija Klančišar
klancisar@gmail.com
Alenka Klemenc
kajeva18@gmail.com
Alenka Kobler
alenka.kobler@guest.arnes.si
Ditka Kobol
kotka098@gmail.com
Darinka Koderman Patačko
darinka.koderman@siol.net
Marta Krejan Čokl
krejan@gmail.com
Lidija Kuhar
lidija.kuhar@volja.net
Jožefa Lakovič
joza.lakovic@guest.arnes.si
Nives Mahne Čehovin
nives.mahne@siol.net
Mojca Marn
mmarn.mojca@gmail.com
Nuša Mastnak
nusa.mastnak@guest.arnes.si
Anja Miklavčič
miklavcic.anja@gmail.com
Kristina M. Pučnik
kristina@lektoriranje.si
Rozalka Mohorič
rozalka.mohoric@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Müller
mueller.barbara1@gmail.com
Nina Novak Kerbler
nina.novak@t-2.net
Damjana Osterc
osterc.damjana@gmail.com
Irena Paternu
irena.paternu@siol.net
Ana Pavlek
ana.pavlek.slo@gmail.com
Meta Pikuš
meta.pikus@gmail.com
Katarina Podbevšek
kpodbevsek@gmail.com
Nataša Podhraški
natasa.podhraski@gmail.com
Andreja Podvratnik
andreja.podvratnik@rtvslo.si
Ana Premk
anapremk@gmail.com
Magda Prevc
Pot k skakalnici 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Maja Primožič
maja.primozic@geoplin.si
Gordana Rodinger
gordanarodinger@gmail.com
Barbara Rodošek
barbara.rodosek@lektorium.si
Tanja Sernec
t.sernec@gmail.com
Ema Sevšek
ema.sevsek@gmail.com
Tončka Stanonik
toncka.stanonik@siol.net
Maja Sužnik
maja.suznik@peresce.si
Marjetka Šivic
marjetka.sivic@siol.net
Vanesa Škornik
vanesa.skornik@mors.si
Nina Štampohar
nina.stampohar@gmail.com
Marcel Štefančič
marcel.stefancic@kabelnet.net
Živa Švigelj
ziva.svigelj@gmail.com
Darja Tasič
tasic@siol.net
Mira Turk Škraba
mira.turk@guest.arnes.si
Julija Uršič
julija1ursic@gmail.com
Valerija Vegič
valerija@lektrarna.si
Maruša Verbič Koprivšek
marusa.verbic@gmail.com
Vesna Videnovič
info@lektoricna.si
Mila Vujević
mila.vujevic@gmail.com
Anka Zavasnik
anka.zavasnik@gmail.com
Manja Žugman
manja.zugman@gmail.com

Seznam mladih članic

Ime
E-naslov
Ana Cukjati
ana.abeseda@gmail.com
Lora Nadelsberger
lora.nadelsberger@gmail.com
Zala Vidic
zala93vidic@gmail.com

Seznam članov študentov

Ime
E-naslov
Tjaša Abazović
tjasa.abazovic@gmail.com
Erna Androjna
erna.androjna2@gmail.com
Uroš Ferrari Stojanović
uros.ferrari.stojanovic@gmail.com
Urh Ferlež
ferlez.urh@gmail.com
Lara Jerkovič
lara.jerkoviic@gmail.com
Anja Kolar
anja.kolar10@gmail.com
Mihaela Lozar
mihaela.lozar@gmail.com
Ana Rotovnik
ana.rotovnik@student.um.si
Meta Stergar
meta.stergar@gmail.com
Nina Šulc
nina.sulc@gmail.com
Ana Ule
ana.ule1998@gmail.com
Jana Vaupotič
jana.vaupo@gmail.com
Karolina Zgaga
zgaga.karolina@gmail.com
Maša Zidar
masa.zidar@gmail.com
Špela Zupančič
spela.zupancic1@gmail.com